5/5 Stars September 2, 2016

Ronald B.

"It's easy to see why this team is so highly rated.

Tom came to our venue early and scouted the location. He took wonderful pictures of our locale and found the perfect places to take pictures of us later after the ceremony.  

When we finally met at the location, he was as friendly as he was professional and you could tell he was a man of his craft. He took every type of traditional photo that we wanted and guided us each step of the way. His candid photos are breathtaking and captured the moment without any words necessary.  

There two things about Tom that I felt stood out the most. 

First, I think he could tell I'm a bit awkward and in experienced with large ceremonies, so he helped me figure things out and gave me advice on what to expect throughout the entire day both for the photos and just the wedding in general.  

Second, he did a glorious job at capturing my family and friends. There were just as many beautiful photos of us the wedding couple, as there were of our wonderful attendees, which is exactly what we wanted.

I can't say enough good things, other than I highly highly recommend this LAdigitalPhoto."

5/5 Stars August 9, 2016

Meagan K.

"Outstanding job. Engaged with everyone. Thanks for being a part of the wedding for Ryan and Meagan."

 

5/5 Stars July 30, 2016

Luis A.

"Tom Is very professional and a great photographer. He has an eye for great looking shots, I didn't have to worry about telling him what angles or shots I wanted. He just did his thing and the end product was extraordinary. Thanks Tom for ma king our special day memorable."

5/5 Stars July 18, 2016

Ray D.

"Tom and his team exceeded my expectation, professionalism, communication, quality work was all one level above perfect, even my family and friends who attended the wedding enjoyed the whole crews enthusiasm and friendliness, they blended in very well lol. Tom and his crew went above and beyond for me and my bride and if I were to get married again lol jk but on a serious note, If you are looking for the best Hire Tom. Completely satisfied with everything! You have my word"

5/5 Stars July 15, 2016

Ryan B.

"Finding the perfect photographer who would document our special day was not an easy task. My husband and I met with a few photographers and each time we would leave saying to ourselves that we need to keep looking. So we kept searching online for vendors until i found LADigital photo through Simply Bridal. Tom Keene of LADigital Photo did our engagement and wedding photos. He was extremely professional, friendly and funny. He has a good eye for detail and he is able to capture those special moments that would last a lifetime. On our wedding day we asked him one big favor, which was a photo to announce the coming of our little one. After 10 days my husband told me that our pregnancy announcement photo was up on LA Digital's Photo's page. The photo was so beautiful, i teared up just looking at it. I tell you, Tom and Kaitie were a dream to work with!!! They are amazing, they went above and beyond the call of duty. I couldnt think of anyone else who would have done a better job. We would highly recommend their services and would use them again in the future."

 

 

5/5 Stars June 24, 2016

David G.

"Tom and team did an outstanding job. They went above and beyond with us not even asking for it. He is very professional and I personally recommend him and his team on any photography work. We got high praise from people who attended our wedding on his professionalism, quality and attention to detail. My wife and I will continue to go back to LAdigitalPhoto for all of our professional photography needs. Thanks Tom the misses and I really appreciate what you did for us. Most Sincerely!"

5/5 Stars May 20, 2016

Khoa N.

"I hired Lara for a surprise engagement at Disneyland. It went perfectly and my fiance and I were very happy with all of the photos. Highly recommended!"

5/5 Stars May 9, 2016

Martha G.

"I hired Tom from LAdigital Photo.....ABSOLUTELY HAPPY with the him. He was very easy to work with. I'm happy that he was flexible with me...plans kept changing for my wedding and he worked with me. So very thankful for that. Price was un-beatable. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family!! Thanks!!"

5/5 Stars May 3, 2016

Felicia M.

"We hired Tom for our wedding and so far we've only had our engagement shoot, but I am already compelled to leave a review. The whole experience was amazing, from his professional and quick communication to the beautiful shoots he took and the amazing edited photos he sent to us THE VERY NEXT DAY!! I am so excited for him to capture our wedding and if you are considering Tom and LAdigitalPhoto do yourself and your special day a favor and book them!!"

5/5 Stars April 26, 2016

"Tom is a fantastic photographer! We hired him for our wedding recently and he helped make the day alot less stressful for my new husband and I. We already knew we chose the right photographer when we viewed his portfolio. The photos were so vibrant, artistic and creative. And, on our wedding day, he was on time, very professional, entertaining and humorous as well which really helped put us at ease and made the shots appear natural. He even came prepared with pins to fix my husband's boutenier and found the best locations and poses for shots so we really didn't have to think about it. After the wedding, he had our edited photos ready for viewing much earlier then we expected and we were amazed at the results! He really captured all of the memories of this special day for us. I would absolutely recommend him to everyone I know and would definitely hire him again!"

5/5 Stars February 20, 2016

Lacey O.

"Tom surpassed all my expectations. The photos were incredible and he was pure joy to work with. He was never demanding or impatient. He's an amazing photographer and his attitude and personality is a plus. Thank you Tom!"

 

5/5 Stars January 18, 2016

"We had a great time doing a Bachelorette Party Photoshoot with LAdigitalPhoto. A big thank to Kaitie for doing the shoot for us and making it so much fun!! She had so many amazing ideas for the shoot. So looking forward to see those pictures. Will definitely book them again!"

Swati C.

 

5/5 Stars January 18, 2016

"Love how prompt and on time he was. Great outgoing, humorous personality. I haven't seen my photos yet but I'm confident they're great!"

Naomi M.

 

5/5 Stars January 18, 2016

Anne V.  - She had no comments so I guess she was speachless...

 

5/5 Stars January 12, 2016

"Photographer showed up before sunrise to photograph my proposal/ take engagement pictures. He took great pictures and my new fiance is very pleased. Great work"

Jason A.

 

5/5 Stars January 7, 2016

"Tom was amazing and so easy to work with! His communication was fantastic. The entire process from start to finish was excellent. Was very happy with the final product and would definitely recommend LAdigitalPhoto."

Katie D.

 

5/5 Stars January 4, 2016

"We coordinated with LAdigitalPhoto from Michigan to attend to a close friends celebration of life party for his father who had just passed away. Tom did wonderful job working with us (in Michigan) and accommodating the family at the party as well. He took 100's of photos, many candid and some posed trying to coordinate many people. We were happy here in Michigan and the family has many fond memories captured on film to now keep with them forever. Everyone was pleased!!"

Kim D.

 

5/5 stars December 26, 2015

"Tom was fabulous. He let us have our own experience and was just so easy to work with. The photos turned out great! We have already asked him to photgraph the next event."

Rebekah S.

 

5/5 stars December 26, 2015

"When we met with Tom before we hired him, we felt he was full of energy. He did not disappoint on our wedding day 9/26/15. Tom did everything you could ask for. He was on time, took any photo anyone asked for, very professional and the photos turned out beautiful. We also booked a photo booth through Tom and aside from some technical issues, everyone had a chance to take photos more than once. I think our guests went through more than twice the average amount of photo strips! I would definitely recommend Tom!"

Gabriel S.

 

5/5 stars December 4, 2015

"Look no further! Tom is a wonderful professional and a cool guy. He takes the time to get just the right kind of photos that seal the moment for a lifetime. He involves all who are present and you can see that Tom loves what he does. We felt at ease with him being around :) During our wedding he also had a stand set up with an ipad sharing photos the had recently taken of the ceremony to share while the rest of the event proceeded which was pretty awesome! Giant thank you and we're soo looking forward to see the photos!"

Angelina K.

 

5/5 stars December 3, 2015

"Tom (and his assistant photog, Karen) are EXCELLENT photographers. Super nice, professional, and on time. He captured all of the special moments of the big day. You're comfortable with him being around and got along with everyone in my party. Many of my guests gave compliments on Tom. Thank you again for everything. Louie and I give you 100 stars :D"

Rosey M.

 

5/5 stars November 21, 2015

"Tom Keene is absolutely the best. He was at the designated spot even before we had a chance to get there. And from there he was every bit professional and personable. He is great for family photos, and was able to make my little 4 year old boy smile at the camera. The spontaneous photos of the kids are precious. We have the best family pics ever for our Christma card and many more photos too. He's very understanding, patient, committed and thoughtful. I'd gladly refer Tom to anyone. He also turned around hundreds of photos in a day! Wow, right?!"

Susannah K.

 

5/5 stars October 30, 2015

"We are so happy we hired Tom for our wedding photography. He is extremely professional and responsive. His portfolio is impressive and his skills are even more so. On our wedding day Tom and Karen were amazing, they were both easy to talk with and knew exactly what they were doing and how to get great shots. Tom was great about directing large and small groups for different pictures. Tom and Karen were very in tune with everyone’s energy and nice and respectful to all of our family and guests. Tom sent me a link to our photos the next day! Great turnaround! Our photos are amazing and he was able to capture all of our special moments perfectly as well as the vibe of our wedding. Their eye for composition and colors is exceptional. Having never had professional photos taken before I was nervous, but Tom and Karen were great to work with and made the experience very pleasurable. I highly recommend LAdigitalPhoto if you are looking for great photographers and amazing photos! Cheers to them for helping to capture our day!"

Jilly G.

 

5/5 stars October 22, 2015

"Tom Keene is truly talented! I really wanted engagement photos that would be unique and that would capture the love that my fiancé and I share. That being said, I had a very specific idea in mind and I wanted a photographer that would help create my vision. It took a month of me sifting through countless profiles and speaking with dozens of photographers before I booked Tom and boy did he deliver! Tom’s work is exceptional and both my fiancé and I felt that he really captured “us”. My fiancé and I were both very comfortable with him and our photos turned out to be absolutely stunning. He has a knack for capturing those sweet moments and his creativity shines through every photo. Everyone we have shown our photos to share our same sentiments and we couldn’t be happier with the results. Tom thank you so very much!"

Gianni G.

 

5/5 stars October 4, 2015

"Tom shot my wedding and did an incredible job. He is very professional and extremely easy to get along with. He captured my wedding in exactly the way I had hoped. I would highly recommend his services to others. He is very accommodating and does the job of 10 photographers."

Samantha G.

 

5/5 stars October 4, 2015

"Karen and Katie were great to work with and we were so impressed with their professionalism throughout our entire day. The last thing on our minds are the photographers on our big day and they couldn't have done a better job for us not to think about anything related to the photos. I would highly reccommend them."

Derek F.

 

5/5 stars April 21, 2015

"Tom arrived early to the wedding ceremony and was ready to take photos immediately. He was great and people loved him. He took last minute requests from guests to ensure they were all satisfied! Most importantly the bride was extremely happy. I will definitely be ordering his service again."

Elizabeth S. Wedding Coordinator

 

 

 

5/5 stars April 5, 2015

I found LAdigitalPhoto online..I connected Tom Keene to my son and his bride . My son's wedding was at the Queen Mary. Tom showed up on time and stayed till the time he was hired. The pictures turned out awesome... as I reviewed them, it was like all the memories I had.. were captured.. Excellent job Tom Keene

Laurie R.  Mom of Groom

 

5/5 stars March 30, 2015

Tom Keene is very professional, His photography is amazing, our wedding photos- were above and beyond any expectation i ever had. He also captured little details on our special day i never thought of. His photo booth was a huge hit too!! I couldnt thank him enough for capturing our wedding!!

April F.  Bride

 

5/5 stars March 26, 2015

Can't say enough wonderful things about my experience with Tom. He showed up early and I love the pictures! He offers a great value and could easily have charged us 4X the price he did. He is a true professional and was awesome to work with. We are very pleased with our photos.

Charissa L.   Bride

 

5/5 stars March 14, 2015

He was amazing! Photos were absolutely gorgeous!

Stephanie F.  Bride

 

5/5 stars March 6, 2015

Tom was on time, professional and right where we needed him throughout the whole event. When I'd go to find him to make sure he (or his assistant) was in place to get a shot of something, they were already in place ready to shoot!

Morgan M.  Event Coordinator

 

5/5 stars February 28, 2015

By far the most outstanding photographer I could have hired! My fiance and I eloped to Palm Springs and Tom Keene outdid himself in all regards. He was positive, fun, helped me make decisions and made everyone comfortable. The pictures were so beautiful I cried--he captured the emotion and beauty of the location with creativity. I cannot imagine having better pictures of my special day than the ones that Tom took. Absolute talent with this guy!

Jessica J.  Bride

 

5/5 stars February 22, 2015

We hired Tom for a family reunion of 50+ at a buffet restaurant in San Gabriel. We had a back drop made to take pictures with guests as they arrived. We had a small budget for a photographer, but Tom was able to give great value to his bid. We also gave him a little extra for his dedication to our event.

Likes:
Tom was very easy to work with. He's patient, calm, has a sense of humor, and very professional. He handled a large family picture at the side of the restaurant after lunch with ease. Guided family members, and teased the kids into laughter. Post party, Tom posted the images up on his website on the same day. He also uploaded the images to me within the same day. A thumbnail drive arrived by mail a week later with a handwritten letter.

What could have been better:
Tom did a good job of lighting, but his top down angle with the wide lens made some people look a bit short. Would have also preferred for him to be a little faster when shooting multiple shots of the same scene. These things are easily adjusted for future jobs. He was able to get a good shot of all scenes, that's what matters most.

Summary: 
Would definitely use Tom again.

Lawrence L.   Proud Father

 

5/5 stars February 22, 2015

Tom was fantastic!!! He shot my husbands surprise 50th birthday party a few weeks ago. He was quick with responding to me and the pictures he took were amazing!! I would recommend Tom for all types of events!

Jennifer B.  Happy Wife

 

5/5 stars February 19, 2015

Tom was very responsive & professional in our communication. The event has not happened yet, so I will post a full review after!

Karen C.

 

5/5 stars February 15, 2015

Very professional and passionate about what he does. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for high quality for a great price. Did an engagement photo session. Great experience!

Mukaila K.  Soon to be Husband

 

5/5 stars February 14, 2015

Very Pleasant guy. He arrived on time and took some really great eye-popping photos of my new listing. Best of all, he got me the photos - same day - which was very important to me - thanks Tom!

Monet C.   Real Estate Professional

 

5/5 stars February 12, 2015

Tom shot our engagement pictures. They turned out perfect. He was patient with us and made sure we were happy. I can not wait to see what he does with our wedding photos!!

Dayna L.  Bride to Be

 

5/5 stars February 10, 2015

Tom recently did our engagement pictures he made us feel comfortable. he was amazing and very professional the whole time. Can not wait until our wedding day to see what pictures he gets

Jennifer H.  Bride to Be

 

5/5 stars January 29, 2015

Tom Keene has been wonderful, although he had an incredibly busy day he has taken time to respond to each of my questions in a very prompt manner, I am very excited to have him photograph our son's wedding!!!

Solie L.

 

5/5 stars January 24, 2015

He made the whole experience great! He showed up early to scout out the venue and was really relaxed and easy to work with. When I thought of a shot I wanted he just rolled with it with no problem. He sent me some sample shots within hours and they're fantastic! I highly recommend him and would love to work with him in the future!

Jess P.

 

5/5 stars January 12, 2015

Tom is an amazing photographer. He made my wife and I feel comfortable. He assisted up in getting the most out of the experience. He accepted our advice well, and he had great ideas for good pictures. Tom was completely professional. He was understanding and patient. My wife and I will be going back to tom for our new born babies photos. He is an excellent photographer. I recommended him to everyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Adam B.  Now Proud Daddy

 

5/5 stars December 31, 2014

I enjoyed having Tom and his team for my wedding so much! Very professional and kind. Constantly reminded me that he was there for me, and accommodated every request. Very personable, I felt like Tom was just apart of the family. I would definitely use Tom again, it looks like I may need him in a few months for maternity photos! ;)

Ericka J.

 

5/5 stars December 27, 2014

My fiance and I hired Tom for our engagment photos. The photos came out beautiful so many compliments from family and friends. Tom was awesome by far the best photographer I've met. He captured all the poses I wanted in a picture and he definitely had some good ones of his own.. Great person over all. Highly recommend him.

Adriana F.

 

5/5 stars December 21, 2014

Everything was great. My pictures turned out amazing. I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family.

Leslie B.

 

5/5 stars December 18, 2014

Tom did an outstanding job with our wedding photography. He went above and beyond my expectations (and I'm picky!) He seemed so detailed and precise, I loved it! Very personable person too. He was such a pleasure to work with! I'm looking forward to seeing how our photos turned out! Thank you Tom!

Tara M.

 

5/5 stars December 8, 2014

Tom was very professional and a lot of fun to work with we would recommend his services.

Randy A.

 

5/5 stars November 3, 2014

One of the most important days of my life....Tom showed up early and was very professional and made us feel comfortable; you wouldn't even have known he was present. His ability to capture creative and amazing photos exceeded our expectations! We would highly recommend Tom to photoshoot your special day!!

Melissa F.

 

5/5 stars October 27, 2014

Tom was professional, on time, and extremely creative. He made my husband and me feel very comfortable in front of the camera, and worked very hard to get the pictures we wanted. The final product is absolutely stunning, and you can tell Tom put in a ton of effort to get what we wanted. You will not regret working with him!

Corinne Y.

 

5/5 stars October 22, 2014

I highly recommend Tom Keene. Tom is an exceptional Photographer. As a Photographer myself, I can tell you that some people just have a natural eye for it, a talent.. and he is one of them. The photojournalistic style in which he captures moments is stylish, modern, and hip, as well as romantic classic, and poignant.

Tom is patient and generous with his subjects. He knows how to capture just the right moments without making them look staged, fake or cliche. He captures the authentic "emotion" and humor of any given moment so your photos become permanent glimpses of that special day. Many of the photos he takes will end up on your mantel or as screensavers, they are that touching and beautiful. 
Tom was dedicated to capturing the perfect shots all day, and will go the extra mile to do so. He's also a very lovely person to have around, a pleasant and smiling energy which is important and comes across in photos especially on the BIG day. 
Hes the perfect photographer for weddings as he is always THERE in the right places (you wont find yourself ever yelling out: "Where's the Photographer?!?!") He's experienced enough to know where and when to be somewhere, and that's key. The photos turned out so beautiful..we were so impressed. They far exceeded our expectations.. and just when we thought we couldnt love them anymore, Tom showed us his talent in post production, which is almost as important. He edits photos beautifully. 
If youre looking for a Photographer for your wedding, engagement, or whatever special moment you need captured, Tom Keene is your guy. Very happy and satisfied customer. His rates are also amazing for the quality of work. You wont find anyone better. Thank you Tom! Youre the best!!

Linda L.

 

5/5 stars October 13, 2014

My wife and I are both completely thrilled with our photo session with Tom. He and his assistant traveled hours to our home and were ready to go the moment they arrived. They were very professional and it was obvious that they care about their work. He has a terrific eye for detail that left us both feeling like he captured our personalities in the pictures. We both felt very comfortable working with him. He was also very accommodating in getting us the shots that we wanted while keeping an eye out for unique opportunities for pictures in our home. Honestly, we can't imagine a better experience with a photographer, or better pictures. Thank you, Tom and Cindy!

Michael Y.

Below you will see reviews provided by other search engines for our couples.  Want to see photos from the events below?  Just go to http://www.ladigitalphoto.pixieset.com and you will see the names that match these reviews!

Wedding Wire has been a valued parterner for years.  They collect reviews and we love to share them below.

Tara and Pablo - Elopement from Utah

Santa Barbara

Michael and Cori - 1 Year Anniversary

Ridgecrest, Ca

Randy and Francine - Wedding

Santa Barbara

Stephanie and Nathan -  Wedding

Riverside

Mukaila - Engagement

Downtown LA

LAdigitalPhoto has partnered with Thumbtack and in the first year becaues their number one rated photographer! Take the link below to view the reviews of our last 70+ clients!

 

Tom Keene Photography | 959 E. Colorado Blvd Suite #242 Pasadena, CA 91106

 

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon